School Calendar

2017/2018

October Midterm Break: The school will be closed from Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November inclusive.

Christmas: The school will be closed from Monday 25th December until Friday 5th January inclusive. The school will reopen on Monday 8th January 2018.

February Midterm: The school will be closed Thursday 15th to Friday 16th February inclusive. The school will reopen on Monday 19th February 2018.

St. Patrick’s Day: The school will be closed Monday 19th March for a Public Holiday.

Easter: The school will be closed Monday 26th March to Friday 6th April inclusive.The school will reopen on Monday 9th April 2018.

Public Holiday: The school will be closed Monday 7th to Friday 11th May . School will reopen on Monday 14th of May.

Public Holiday: The school will be closed on Monday 4th June 2018.