School Calendar

2020/2021

October Midterm Break: The school will be closed from Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020 inclusive.

Christmas: The school will be closed from Wednesday 23rd December 2020 until Wednesday 6th January 2021 inclusive.

February Midterm: The school will be closed  Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021 inclusive. The school will reopen on Monday 22nd February 2021.

St. Patrick’s Day: The school will be closed Wednesday 17th March 2021.

Easter: The school will be closed Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April inclusive. The school will reopen on Monday 12th April 2021.

May Public Holiday: The school will be closed Friday 30th April to Monday 3rd May inclusive. School will reopen on Tuesday 4th June 2021.

June Public Holiday: The school will be closed Friday 4th June to Monday 7th June inclusive. School will reopen on Tuesday 8th June 2021. 

Summer Holidays: The school will close for summer holidays on Wednesday 30th June 2021.