School Calendar

2018/2019

October Midterm Break: The school will be closed from Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018 inclusive.

Christmas: The school will be closed from Monday 24th December 2018 until Friday 4th January 2019 inclusive. The school will reopen on Monday 7th January 2019.

February Midterm: The school will be closed  Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019 inclusive. The school will reopen on Monday 25th February 2019.

St. Patrick’s Day: The school will be closed Monday 18th March 2019 for a Public Holiday.

Confirmation: Confirmation will take place in St. Michael’s Church, Gorey on Friday April 5th 2019

Easter: The school will be closed Monday 15th April to Friday 26th April inclusive.The school will reopen on Monday 29th April 2019.

Communion: 2nd Class will receive their 1st Holy Communion in St. Michaels Church, Gorey on Saturday May 4th 2019.

Public Holiday: The school will be closed Monday 6th of May . School will reopen on Tuesday 7th of May 2019.

Public Holiday: The school will be closed on Friday 31st of May and Monday 3rd June 2019.